Navarrete vs Diaz live stream: how to watch Featherweight title boxing online from anywhere

Navarrete vs Diaz live stream: how to watch Featherweight title boxing online from anywhere [ad_1]

Emanuel Navarrete places his WBO Featherweight title on the road for the primary time since getting his fingers on it on the MGM Grand final October. Facing the Mexican is Christopher Diaz, who challenged for the WBO Junior-Lightweight title three years in the past, and shall be doubly decided to make this one stick. Read on as we clarify how to watch a Navarrete vs Diaz live stream right this moment and catch all of the boxing motion online from anywhere on this planet.

Navarrete vs Diaz live stream

Date: Saturday, April 24

Venue: Silver Spurs Arena, Kissammee, Florida

Navarrete vs Diaz ring stroll time (approx): 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST

Live stream: ESPN/ESPN Plus (US) | Fite TV (UK and AUS) | TSN (CAN)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

Both fighters are 26 years outdated, however Navarrete – who’s often called “El Vaquero” (The Cowboy) – is the extra skilled of the 2. He boasts a 32-1 report, with 27 of his victories coming by the use of knockout, whereas Diaz’s report reads 26-2, with 16 knockouts. Navarrete additionally has slight peak and attain benefits over the person often called “Pitufo” (Smurf).

[ad_2]

Source link

#Navarrete #Diaz #live #stream #watch #Featherweight #title #boxing #online

Related Articles

Stay Connected

3,000FansLike
1,200FollowersFollow
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: